آلة صنع حصيرة المرحاض

  • Full servo Toilet Mat Making Machine / Disposable toilet mat single production line

    آلة صنع حصيرة المرحاض المؤازرة الكاملة / خط إنتاج حصيرة واحدة يمكن التخلص منها

    آلة صنع حصيرة المرحاض المؤازرة الكاملة / خط إنتاج حصيرة المرحاض الواحد المتاح السرعة: 300 قطعة / دقيقة معدل المنتجات النهائية: 98٪ صانع حصيرة مقعد المرحاض الصحية القابل للتصرف نموذج المنتج: GM082M سرعة الإنتاج: مستقرة عند 200pcs / min (سرعة القبول) ، سرعة العمل الأسرع أكثر من أو تساوي 300pcs / min معدل المنتجات النهائية: 98٪ مادة قابلة للتطبيق: Pek ، ورق لب الخشب وفيلم PE. مواد التعبئة والتغليف: القطر الخارجي لفيلم لفة هو 450 مم ، القطر الداخلي ...
  • Full automatic Toilet Mat Making Machine 300PCS/MIN Speed ISO Certification

    آلة صنع حصيرة المرحاض الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل 300pcs / MIN Speed ​​ISO Certification

    آلة صنع حصيرة المرحاض الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة 300PCS / MIN سرعة شهادة ISO السرعة: 300PCS / MIN معدل المنتجات النهائية: 98٪ الموديل: GM082M الشهادة: CE ISO الحالة: آلة صنع حصيرة مقعد المرحاض الصحية الجديدة نموذج المنتج: GM082M سرعة الإنتاج: مستقرة في 200pcs / min (سرعة القبول) ، سرعة العمل الأسرع أكثر من أو تساوي 300pcs / min معدل المنتجات النهائية: 98٪ المواد القابلة للتطبيق: Pek ، ورق لب الخشب وفيلم PE. مواد التعبئة والتغليف: القطر الخارجي ...
  • GM082M Toilet Mat Making Machine ood pulp paper and PE film 300pcs/min

    GM082M حصيرة المرحاض ماكينة ood لب الورق والفيلم PE 300pcs / min

    GM082M آلة صنع حصيرة المرحاض ood لب الورق وفيلم PE 300pcs / min السرعة: 300PCS / MIN معدل المنتجات النهائية: 98٪ الموديل: GM082M الشهادة: CE ISO الحالة: آلة إنتاج حصيرة مقعد المرحاض عالية السرعة الجديدة نموذج المنتج: GM082M سرعة الإنتاج: مستقرة عند 200pcs / min (سرعة القبول) ، وسرعة العمل الأسرع أكثر من أو تساوي 300pcs / min معدل المنتجات النهائية: 98٪ المواد القابلة للتطبيق: Pek ، ولباب الخشب وورق PE. مواد التعبئة والتغليف: من الخارج ...

Toilet Mat Making Machine

  • Full servo Toilet Mat Making Machine / Disposable toilet mat single production line

    Full servo Toilet Mat Making Machine / Disposable toilet mat single production line

    Full servo Toilet Mat Making Machine / Disposable toilet mat single production line SPEED: 300PCS/MIN THE RATE OF FINISHED PRODUCTS: 98% Disposable Toilet sanitary seat mat maker The Product Model:GM082M Production speed:stable at 200pcs/min(the acceptance speed),the faster working speed more than or equal to 300pcs/min The rate of finished products:98% Applicable material:Pek,wood pulp paper and PE film. Packaging material:The outside diameter of roll film is 450mm,the inside diamet...
  • Full automatic Toilet Mat Making Machine 300PCS/MIN Speed ISO Certification

    Full automatic Toilet Mat Making Machine 300PCS/MIN Speed ISO Certification

    Full automatic Toilet Mat Making Machine 300PCS/MIN Speed ISO Certification SPEED: 300PCS/MIN THE RATE OF FINISHED PRODUCTS: 98% Model: GM082M Certificate: CE ISO Condition: New Toilet sanitary seat mat making machine The Product Model:GM082M Production speed:stable at 200pcs/min(the acceptance speed),the faster working speed more than or equal to 300pcs/min The rate of finished products:98% Applicable material:Pek,wood pulp paper and PE film. Packaging material:The outside diame...
  • GM082M Toilet Mat Making Machine ood pulp paper and PE film 300pcs/min

    GM082M Toilet Mat Making Machine ood pulp paper and PE film 300pcs/min

    GM082M Toilet Mat Making Machine ood pulp paper and PE film 300pcs/min SPEED: 300PCS/MIN THE RATE OF FINISHED PRODUCTS: 98% Model: GM082M Certificate: CE ISO Condition: New High speed toilet seat mat production making machine The Product Model:GM082M Production speed:stable at 200pcs/min(the acceptance speed),the faster working speed more than or equal to 300pcs/min The rate of finished products:98% Applicable material:Pek,wood pulp paper and PE film. Packaging material:The outsi...